Set nearly a decade after the finale of the original series, this revival follows Lorelai, Rory and Emily Gilmore through four seasons of change.

Season 1, Episode 01 – “Winter”
Fresh from a career high, Rory pays a visit to Stars Hollow. Emily copes with Richard’s death. The inn keeps Lorelai busy as she ponders her future.

Season 1, Episode 02 – “Spring”
As Rory’s secret London love affair continues, working on her book proposal becomes increasingly difficult. Lorelai and Emily go to therapy together.

Season 1, Episode 03 – “Summer”
Rory tries to save the Stars Hollow Gazette from shutting down. Lorelai sits on the advisory committee for Taylor’s musical. Rory worries about Emily.

Season 1, Episode 04 – “Fall”
At odds with the most important people in her life, Lorelai seeks wisdom in nature. Rory goes out for a wild night with an unexpected crowd.

MKV | AAC VBR |  4EP (2.33GB)
MKV | AC3 CBR | 4EP (17.4GB)